Archive for February, 2010

February 26, 2010

Indie Author

February 25, 2010

C I N The Series


Written by: Christina Leigh Pritchard

C I N is a boarding school filled with young geniuses who all share the same mysterious past. This is a six book series. Here are book cover pictures. Excerpts and more will be added soon.

February 25, 2010

The Experiment

2354157977_bdb9b02644_b Written by: Christina Leigh Pritchard

The Experiment

Lately, Tina can’t seem to decipher lies from reality.


Frustrated with how things are going, Tina visits her old therapist for advice and unwittingly signs up to be a guinea pig for another one of Dr. Crane’s crazy governmental science experiments. This time, she endangers not only her life but her friends as well. (This is the eighth book in the Tina Richards Series.)

Read the first two chapters HERE. (If you’d like to read the first chapter of Book One The Klutz please click HERE.)

View Pictures of Each Book in The Tina Richards Series:

February 25, 2010

Letters To Juliet

There is a wall in Verona, Italy where you can write a letter to Juliet. That’s where a young girl played by Amanda Seyfried goes. A stone falls away from the wall and she finds an old letter. From that letter, she ends up on a romantic journey to help the author of the letter, Vanessa Redgrave, find her long lost love as well as true love for herself as well! Letters to Juliet hits theaters May 2010 Check back for Show Times near you.

February 25, 2010

Remember Me

Robert Pattinson’s new movie Remember Me is a romantic drama rated PG-13 about a young man who has issues with his distant father (played by Pierce Brosnan). Robert Pattinson plays Tyler, the lead and Emilie de Ravin plays his girlfriend. Show Times are available March 12, 2010.

Movie Pictures of Robert Pattison: (Thanks to

February 25, 2010

What’s Behind The Looking Glass

A unique twist on Alice in Wonderland! What’s Behind The Looking Glass is a story about a young boy who gets caught in two worlds and while he tries to fix his past, a heavy reality sets on him. He must find what was lost…or else die.

The worst part? Time is running out…Fast!

About the author:

Eric Shepherd, a resident of Utah attended The Utah Valley State College accumulating various degrees. He has a BS in Computer Science, AS in Business, AS  in culinary Arts (certified chef) and studied Arts and Literature. If you’d like to know more about this author or read additional works by him please click HERE.

February 24, 2010

The Fall of Gadaie

Details Coming Soon!

February 24, 2010

Alice In Wonderland

Watch The Trailer:

February 24, 2010

Watch the Alice in Wonderland trailer

Watch the Alice in Wonderland trailer on Fandango

Alice In Wonderland

"It's Alice!"

Directed by Tim Burton, Alice now 19 goes back to Wonderland with a surprising twist. The world she remembers is no more. The Red Queen has overtaken the world and it is up to Alice to fix what’s broken…

Get Show times March 5, 2010.

Posted using ShareThis

February 24, 2010

Great Idea

A Novel Worth Mentioning: Update: February 24, 2010

Soul of Enreya

Author’s Synopsis: Abducted by another species Enreya becomes a lab project so valuable they may just need to let her leave in order to keep her…

Someone's Been Messing With Her Mind...

With only a description and prologue available for review at this time, a great idea and start for this young aspiring author! To read a full description and the prologue please visit the author HERE.