Read C I N for FREE!

Hello, I am the author of C I N: “Lynn, Lynn, the City of Sin. You Never Come Out the Way You Went In.”

If you are willing to do the following 3 things below then I would be happy to email you a copy of the book in PDF format! After completing the list below please email me at clp120@ymail.com.

1. Add C I N to your shelfari book shelf [as reading now or plan to read] Here is the link:

2. Email me @ clp120@ymail.com and let me know you are from Shelfari. Give me your shelfari name so I can check that you’ve added the book to your shelf. I will then email you the PDF attachment!!!

3. When you’ve finished reading C I N then please leave me an HONEST review!!!

Also, if you’d like to:

4. “Like” my facebook page [optional-only if you want to]. In the middle of September i am going to start giving away free prizes to those on my page. Here is the link:

Christina Leigh Pritchard
“Dreams are what keep us clouded”

Read FREE excerpts of current works!  Also, “Like” my facebook page! There will be prizes periodly here and current news/contests for readers.  Please Myspace and Twitter Me too!

Leave a Reply

