The Future Plans of Bryna Butler


Guest Post by YA Paranormal Author Bryna Butler

Thanks for having me on the blog today, Christina. I’d also like to give a special shout-out to L.M. Preston, author of The Pack-Retribution. L.M. is the genius behind this week’s whirlwind book tour.

I’ve been asked to update everyone on my future plans for the Midnight Guardian series and other projects. Books 1 through 3 in the series are now available in ebook and paperback at major online bookstores. Book 4, Shadows Rising, is due out later this Fall (tentatively Halloween).

I’m so excited about Shadows Rising. I think it’s the best in the series so far. Keira Ryan’s story continues as she learns more about the prophecy that stands between her and the fall of an ancient evil that is trying to bust through to our world. The shadow creatures, mentioned in Of Sun & Moon, Book 1, make their true debut in Shadows Rising. Here’s the teaser trailer.

 I plan to wrap the series by the end of 2013 with a total of six books in all. With Book 4 near release, I feel like I’m saying goodbye already. *sniff, sniff*

But with every closed door, there’s a kitchen window that we completely forgot to shut when we finished with the dishes. My kitchen window is the Ice Wolves Trilogy. I’m currently researching and pre-writing this new project about feuding werewolf packs and the girl that walks the line between them. Set in the small Alaskan town of Eagle River, these novels are sure to be epic. Look for the first one, tentatively titled Werewolf Biology to hit stores in late 2013.

Thanks again to Christina for inviting me to the blog today. Be sure to check out her guest post on my blog,

INFO ABOUT BRYNA                                                                                                         

Author Blog/Website:

Currently Available Books in eBook & Paperback:

Of Sun & Moon (Book 1, Midnight Guardian series)

               Whispering Evil (Book 2, Midnight Guardian series)

               Midnight Child (Book 3, Midnight Guardian series)

               Coming this Fall – Shadows Rising (Book 4, Midnight Guardian series)

Buy Links: Amazon | Apple iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Smashwords | Sony eReader Store

Get to Know Bryna: Goodreads | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | YouTube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: